The Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) is an international organization founded in 1961 with the aim of promoting economic and social policies that improve the well-being of people around the world.

It is made up of the following 34 member countries: Germany, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, South Korea, Denmark, Spain, the United States, Slovenia, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Norway, New Zealand, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, the United Kingdom, the Czech Republic, Sweden, Switzerland, and Turkey.

You might also be interested in

  • Enjoy these advantages with no fees or conditions.
    • €0 for administration and maintenance of the account.
    • €0 annual debit card fee.
    • And of course, there's no need to arrange for your paycheck or bills to be directly paid into or debited from your account.

    Free, with no fees, conditions or paperwork.

    Only for new customers.

  • For young people between 18 and 29 years of age.
    • €0 for account administration and maintenance.
    • €0 annual debit card fee.
    • No need to deposit your paycheck.

    No fees if you use your card once a month (withdraw money, pay for purchases, etc.).